YPH Member Listing

Jennifer Allen
Advertising Sales
The Mountaineer
jallen@themountaineer.com
themountaineer.com
828.452.0661
Coy & Trish Brown
Smoky Mountain Eye Care
drcoyb@me.com
828.456.3211
Cassie Cagle
Purchasing Assistant
Haywood Vocational Opportunities
ccagle@hvoinc.com
hvoinc.com
828.456.4455
Cameron Carley
Bar Manager
Frog Level Brewing
Camc.froglevelbc@gmail.com
froglevelbrewing.com
828.454.5664
Megan Carpenter
Trainer
Champion Credit Union
mcarpenter@championcu.com
championcu.com
828.648.1515
Lowell Davis
Assistant Vice Chancellor
Western Carolina University
lkdavis@email.wcu.edu
wcu.edu
Audrey Dillard
TD Bank
audrey.dillard@td.com
tdbank.com
828.4564.9908
Ashley Doleman
Pharmacist
Waynesville Pharmacy
ad28398@gmail.com
828.456.5112
Noralynn Grindstaff
Marketing & Communications Manager
Champion Credit Union
ngrindstaff@championcu.com
championcu.com
828.648.1515
Amber Groesser
CPA
Ray, Bumgarner, Kingshill & Assoc., P.A.
agroesser@rbk-cpa.com
rbk-cpa.com
828.452.4734
Tanya Haskett
Branch Manager
Mountain Credit Union
tanyahaskett@mountaincu.org
mountaincu.org
828.452.2216
Katie Higgs
A Small Miracle
katie.higgs@asmallmiracleinc.com
asmallmiracleinc.com
828.564.5650
Ashley Hoglen
Senior Member Service Representative
Mountain Credit Union
ashleyhoglen@mountaincu.org
mountaincu.org
828.452.2216
Jennifer Jacobson
Funeral Director
Wells Funeral Home
jenngjacobson@gmail.com
wellsfuneralhome.com
828.456.3535
Jonathan Landry
Owner
JL Builders
jonathan@jlbuildersnc.com
jlbuildersnc.com
828.450.1317
Brian Lanning
Legal Assistant
Bill J. Jones, Attorney at Law, P.A.
brian@attorneybilljones.com
attorneybilljones.com
828.456.2886
 
Kyle Leonard
Owner
A Better Clean
info@abettercleanhsr.com
clydecarpetcleaners.com
828.452.2815
Amy Martin
US Cellular
Amy.Martin@uscellular.com
uscellular.com
828.452.3739
David Mesimer
President/Agent
Mesimer Insurance Group, Inc. - Allstate Insurance Company
david.mesimer@allstate.com
828.452.2815
Jon Overbay
Overbay Insurance Services
jon.overbay@yahoo.com
overbayinsurance.com
828.452.4699
Sara Phillips
AVP/Employment Specialist
Champion Credit Union
sara.phillips@hometrustbanking.com
hometrustbanking.com
828.782.9130
Lynn Pinter
Financial Service Specialist
Champion Credit Union
lpinter@championcu.com
championcu.com
828.648.1515
Torry Pinter II
Office Administrator
Long’s Chapel
churchadmin@longschapel.com
longschapel.com
828.456.3993
Bryan Robinson
Business Banker
HomeTrust Bank
bryan.robinson@hometrustbanking.com
hometrustbanking.com
828.782.9130
Jake Robinson
Project Manager
Champion Credit Union
jrobinson@championcu.com
championcu.com
828.648.1515
Hylah Smalley
Advertising Sales Manager
Smoky Mountain Living
hylah@smliv.com
smliv.com
828.452.9283
Robin Smathers
Rental Manager
Select Homes
robin@selecthomeswnc.com
selecthomeswnc.com
828.456.6111
Stephen Strickland
Vice President
Strick Fitness
sigep369@hotmail.com
828.734.4985
Stephanie Strickland
Strick Fitness
sigep369@hotmail.com
828.734.4985
Melissa Tinsley
Member and Event Coordinator
Haywood Chamber of Commerce
mtinsley@haywood-nc.com
haywood-nc.com
828.456.3021
Chase Wells
Partner
Griffin, Wells & Queen, P.A.
cwells@wnclawfirm.com
wnclawfirm.com
828.456.9436
Kaitlyn Williams
Rental Assistant
Select Homes
kaitlyn@selecthomeswnc.com
selecthomeswnc.com
828.456.6111
Jason Wixson
Master Chimney Sweep
Appalachian Chimney Service
appalachianchimneysweep@aol.com
828.400.8731
Web Design © 2012 gfgraphics - Waynesville NC